Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gary Donath, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Central Coast Institute for Plastic Surgery

Gary Donath, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in San Luis Obispo County and North Santa Barbara County, Pismo Beach, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Gary Donath always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Donath below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

C. P.
Submitted 11/21/19
If you want direct answers and information, Dr. Donath will provide them. If you want a doctor that tells you only what you want to hear, better look else where. Dr. Donath's skills are top-notch.*
Janelle R.
Submitted 11/19/19
I am very satisfied with the procedure and care that was provided by Dr. Donath and his staff. I had a breast reduction to alleviate back pain. My posture and back pain have improved tremendously. My breast are now proportionate to my body. I am 4 months post op. I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Donath really cares about his patients. One of the nurses at the hospital even made a comment while I was wheeled to my admission room, “your doctor is so sweet, you don’t see too many that care so much about how their patients are doing like he does.” My post op visits were always positive and helpful. I will definitely seek out Dr. Donath for future services. Thank you so much for everything. *
Michelle B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Donath was kind and patient with my questions. He made sure I felt comfortable with my decision and provided his expertise in a non-condescinding manner. *
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/19/19
Let me thank the Doctor and his staff for scheduling an appointment to see me on such short notice. Dr. Donath provided me a thorough professional examination and consultation, addressing my injury concerns, and providing concise instructions as to the care of my injury. I now know why the Physicians I utilize hold Dr. Donath in such high regard. Thanks again to everyone for exceptional service an care!*
Carol P.
Submitted 09/27/19
I have been going to Dr. Donath for 19 years. Not only is he one of the best surgeon’s but one of the most caring Doctors I have ever had! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️*
Jean R.
Submitted 09/23/19
My experience was awesome, from the front office to the Doctors assistant to Dr. Donath himself. I would highly recommend this office to my family and friends. *
Michaela E.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Donath made my whole experience so easy and comfortable. Leading up to the surgery date, he was very thorough and clear on what do you expect. The surgery day went by very smoothly and I had minimal to no discomfort. I am very happy with my results!*
Ruth Ann M.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have had numerous contacts with Dr. Donath and his staff during the last several months. I was very pleased with the interaction on each visit and surgery of the office staff and Dr. Donath's care. He cares about each one of his patients.*
Sandy P.
Submitted 09/01/19
Only one consolation but I know he’s the doctor for me..!!! Love him and his staff..*
Somluk C.
Submitted 08/31/19
Staffs are very Nice and friendly*
Barbara R.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Donath is the very essence of medical excellence. His warm caring treatment can only benefit and encourage us to heal. I have never been disappointed by Dr. Donath he has always comes though. From my very first experience with Dr. Donath he has always been considered by me as MY plastic surgeon. I don’t want anyone else to work on me but him.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person