Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Central Coast Institute for Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in San Luis Obispo, CA

31 total reviews

Central Coast Institute for Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Coast Institute for Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth N.
Submitted 11/23/20
The office felt friendly and helpful. My consultation with Dr. Giacona was informative and she is pleasant and warm. She answered all my questions and anticipated other concerns and questions I might have had. *
Sandy H.
Submitted 09/18/20
I had a minor issue, the price was reasonable and the staff were very friendly.*
Jackie M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Donath was recommended by a friend and I highly recommend him as well. My experience with him and his office were extremely pleasant and my results from my procedure are amazing, I couldn't be happier! Dr. Donath is caring, kind and I felt very comfortable with him and his staff. Again, I highly recommend him!!*
Kathleen L.
Submitted 09/17/20
I really liked Dr. Giacona and hope she will be the surgeon for my upcoming breast implant removal*
Liza I.
Submitted 09/06/20
I feel Dr.Donath was honest about my condition and will do his best to make sure I am completely satisfied. I have had two previous surgeries and the outcome has been less than satisfactory but I am looking forward to my surgery. *
Kimberly P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Took time explaining everything and what's in my best interest 100% would recommend *
Katja A.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great results on the Botox :)! Dr Donath is very kind and awesome! *
Rachel V.
Submitted 08/01/20
Professional & very helpful*
Amy A.
Submitted 07/18/20
Throughout the months of treatment and a number of surgeries following a mastectomy, Dr. Donath and his office have always provided excellent care. *
Stacey C.
Submitted 05/06/20
A truly kind and knowledgeable man whom I would feel incredibly safe and comfortable in his hands. *
Catherine G.
Submitted 03/15/20
Excelant care. Answered all my questions. Dr Donath is a straight shooter, tells it like it is. Has a wonderful bedside manner and put me at ease!*
Moiraw W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Donath is the BEST anywhere! Great careful treatment and a warm comfortable environment!*
Shelley W.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Donath was very thorough and answered all my questions. He has a great personality and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend him.*
Sherry L.
Submitted 01/24/20
My experience during my follow up appointment for breast reconstruction surgery couldn't have been more positive. Dr. Donath made my husband and me feel so comfortable. He gave a warm welcome, as always, and remembered every detail from my last visit. Dr. Donath always takes the time to listen to any concerns and do a thorough exam. I am extremely grateful to have such an experienced, detail oriented doctor, who makes me feel like part of his family. Before I left, he reminded me to contact him if I need anything. Lastly, my husband and I enjoyed meeting Dr. Donath's dog, Ridley. It is always great to see Annie too.*
Judy P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Caring, Competent, Capable. From the very first phone call, to my personal visit, to the staff follow up, my experience can only be summed up as excellent. Everyone when above and beyond, exceeding my expectations.*
Bonnie M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Donath and staff took the time to explain the best procedure to address my concerns. Very patient explaining process and expected outcomes. I'm a repeat patient and would recommend Dr. Donath as a skilled and caring physician.*
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr Donath and his staff are very professional and caring.*
Susan P.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Donath has always provided a professional yet compassionate experience throughout my breast reconstruction procedures and follow ups. Simply the best. *
Mendi M.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Donath & his staff are so amazing..I'm so thankful & blessed..Dr Donath work is amazing, and he is a kind, gentle soul..*
Kathy V.
Submitted 12/22/19
Honest, personal, very nice*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person